USA Special Services, LLC - Contact Us/Locations

Get Started/Contact Form  |  MY 2b SURE    


 
 
 

Imperial, PA

 
 

180 Imperial Plaza Drive

 
 

Suite 300

 
 

Imperial PA, 15126

 
     
 

Directions

 
     
 

Phone: 724-218-1827

 
 

Fax: 724-218-1367

 
 

Nationwide: 1-877-USA-0036

 
     
 

Richard C. Smith President & CEO

 
 

rsmith@usaspecialservicesllc.com

 
     
 

Denise G. Smith Secretary & Treasurer

 
 

dsmith@usaspecialservicesllc.com

 
     
 

Zachary C. Smith Director of Operations

 
 

zsmith@usaspecialservicesllc.com

 
     
 

Stacy DeMasi Director of Business Services

 
 

sdemasi@usaspecialservicesllc.com

 
     
 

Kelsey Smith - Receptionist.

 
 

ksmith@usaspecialservicesllc.com

 
     
 

Bernie Roney - Business Operations Manager

 
 

broney@usaspecialservicesllc.com

 
     
 

Maureen Skacan - Administrative Assistant

 
 

mskacan@usaspecialservicesllc.com

 
     
 

Bradenton, FL

 
 

8243 Miramar Way

 
 

Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202

 
     
 

Richard C. Smith-President & CEO

 
     
  Toll Free- 877-USA-0036  
  Mobile-412-841-4207  
     
     
     
     
     
     
   
   
     

 

USA Special Services LLC is a fully Insured and Bonded Security and Investigative Company

180 Imperial Plaza Drive, Suite 300, Imperial PA, 15126            724-218-1827    1-877-USA-0036     724-218-1367 fax

 

Join us on Facebook NCISS PI NOW ASIS IFPO We Accept

USA Special Services. LLC  2006-2015 All rights reserved.   Website Design and Maintenance by DDS Web Design.